Your financial future is safe with us. Get in touch and discover how our commitment to you can help realise your goals.

HUMPHRIES IFA

First Floor Office
Archway House
82 Portsmouth Road
Surbiton, Surrey
KT6 5PT

    ABOUT US

    We’re driven to deliver
    exceptional results.

    At Humphries IFA, we offer outstanding, truly independent financial advice on mortgages, investments, savings and pension planning. We are relentlessly driven to support you in achieving your goals. Let us help shape your financial future, today.

    OUR FEES

    We base our fees on your individual needs and requirements which allows us to deliver the best possible solution tailored to you. There are no hidden costs and we will highlight any charges and associated fees upfront. Book your initial consultation - at our cost - and take the first step to achieving your financial ambitions.

    THE TEAM

    Jaeson Humphries

    Managing Director

    With a wealth of financial planning experience, Jaeson provides exceptional financial advice helping our clients achieve their goals.

    jaeson@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Louise Chaplin

    Business Administrator

    Louise is meticulous in helping our clients progress their applications through to a positive conclusion.

    louise@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Siobhan Jones

    Data Analyst

    With extensive experience in the IT world specialising in Data control, analysis and accounting, Siobhan is ensuring that Humphries IFA work efficiently and compliantly with all client data.

    siobhan@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Annie Wyatt

    Business Administrator

    With over 15 years’ experience in the industry, Annie has a wealth of knowledge that she applies to our clients’ requirements.

    annie@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Vikki Aylett

    Progression Manager

    Vikki brings an abundance of customer focus from a successful career in client management, which ranges across a number of sectors including Financial Services, Telcoms and Banking.

    vikki@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Hollie Waters

    Administrator

    Hollie joins the team from the personal banking world, having spent the last 3 and a half years focussing on client’s needs with the biggest Mutual Building Society in the land!

    hollie@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Martin Watkins

    Financial Planner

    As one of Humphries IFA Financial Planners Martin’s background includes roles at Lloyds of London syndicate. He joined our team from Vitality Life & Invest. Martin’s experience provides a holistic approach to financial planning advice ensuring our clients protect their hard-earned savings, investments, health and income.

    martin@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Get in touch today and discover how our unrivalled drive
    delivers exceptional results.