Your financial future is safe with us. Get in touch and discover how our commitment to you can help realise your goals.

HUMPHRIES IFA

6 High Street
Thames Ditton
Surrey
KT7 0RY

 

    ABOUT US

    We’re driven to deliver
    exceptional results.

    At Humphries IFA, we offer outstanding, truly independent financial advice on mortgages, investments, savings and pension planning. We are relentlessly driven to support you in achieving your goals. Let us help shape your financial future, today.

     

     

    OUR FEES

    We base our fees on your individual needs and requirements which allows us to deliver the best possible solution tailored to you. There are no hidden costs and we will highlight any charges and associated fees upfront. Book your initial consultation - at our cost - and take the first step to achieving your financial ambitions.

    THE TEAM

    Jaeson Humphries

    Managing Director

    With a wealth of financial planning experience, Jaeson provides exceptional financial advice helping our clients achieve their goals.

    jaeson@humphriesifa.co.uk

    David Agg

    Independent Financial Advisor

    David has nearly 30 years experience in the world of financial planning and wealth management. He provides support and advice to clients looking for Pension and Investment solutions.

    david@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Louise Chaplin

    Office Manager

    Louise oversees and supports all aspects of the business and client work. Her incredible attention to detail and comprehensive, diligent approach is invaluable to the success of our clients finances.

    louise@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Siobhan Jones

    Data Analyst

    With extensive experience in the IT world specialising in Data control, analysis and accounting, Siobhan is ensuring that Humphries IFA work efficiently and compliantly with all client data.

    siobhan@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Vikki Aylett

    Progression Manager

    Vikki brings an abundance of customer focus from a successful career in client management, which ranges across a number of sectors including Financial Services, Telcoms and Banking.

    vikki@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Sarah Warbrick

    Administrator

    Sarah has a strong background in administration support at an executive level. A natural organiser with a good eye for detail.

    sarah@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Jane Stephenson

    Administrator

    Jane has extensive experience in office management and accounting. Very focussed and keen to support our clients admin process.

    jane@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Ryan Williams

    Mortgage Broker

    Ryan's background is from one of the biggest Mortgage lenders in the land. He has a strong foundation of client care and working to deadlines.

    ryan@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Emmie Collis

    Mortgage Administrator

    Emmie thrives with new challenges and tasks. She loves to help our clients achieve their personal objectives and support the team.

    emmie@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Charlie Mctigue

    Independent Financial Advisor

    Charlie is the latest member of the financial planning team. He is highly qualified and specialises in Pension and Investment reviews.

    charlie@humphriesifa.co.uk

    Get in touch today and discover how our unrivalled drive
    delivers exceptional results.